OUR TEAM

Stefan Kresse

Managing Director

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 0

s.kresse@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Anna Khomenko

Deputy Managing Director

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 20

a.khomenko@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Cornelia Friedrich

Head of Accounting and Human Resources

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 14

c.friedrich@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Jola Topulli-Ferger

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 18

j.topulli@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Irene Ziegler

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 24

i.ziegler@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Andrei Misunou

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 17

a.misunou@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Erkin Ibragimov

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 19

e.ibragimov@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Sibel Karaoglan

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 15

s.karaoglan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Luminita Cuciuc

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 26

l.cuciuc@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Gabriela Tucan

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 25

g.tucan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Sven Friedrich

Intern

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 0

s.friedrich@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Yuliya Bondarenko

Managing Director of DLG Ukraine

+38 - 093 - 352 - 88 - 65

y.bondarenko@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Tobias Schmid

Managing Director DLG RUS

+7 499 250-87-96

Connect:
Languages:

Anna Sichko

Project Manager (DLG RUS)

+7 499 250 87 96

a.Sichko@dlg.org
Connect:
Languages:

Jordan Jordanov

Managing Director IFWexpo Bulgaria

+359(0)889-1351-15

j.jordanov@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages: