OUR TEAM

Stefan Kresse

Managing Director

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 0

s.kresse@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Anna Haberkorn

Deputy Managing Director

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 20

a.haberkorn@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Cornelia Friedrich

Head of Accounting and Human Resources

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 14

c.friedrich@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Elena Wagner

Accounting department

Connect:
Languages:

Jola Topulli-Ferger

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 18

j.topulli@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Friederike Arnz

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 12

f.arnz@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Irene Ziegler

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 24

i.ziegler@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Andrei Misunou

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 17

a.misunou@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Erkin Ibragimov

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 19

e.ibragimov@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Sibel Karaoglan

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 15

s.karaoglan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Gabriela Tucan

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 25

g.tucan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Yuliya Bondarenko

Managing Director of DLG Ukraine

+38 093 - 352 - 88 - 65

y.bondarenko@dlg.org
Connect:
Languages:

Gennady Mindru

Managing Director of DLG RUS

+7 499 978 63 97

g.mindru@dlg.org
Connect:
Languages:

Svetlana Pochinyaeva

IFWexpo Uzbekistan

+998 90 186 2134

s.pochinyaeva@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages: