UNSER TEAM

Stefan Kresse

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 0

s.kresse@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Anna Haberkorn

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 20

a.haberkorn@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Elena Wagner

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 13

e.wagner@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Jinghan Yang

Buchhaltung

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 14

j.yang@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Jola Topulli-Ferger

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 18

j.topulli@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Friederike Arnz

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 12

f.arnz@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Irene Ziegler

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 24

i.ziegler@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Sibel Karaoglan

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 15

s.karaoglan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Tamara Machkhelyants

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 26

t.machkhelyants@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Marharyta Apilat

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 25

m.apilat@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Aleksandr Batalov

Project Manager

+49 6221 - 13 57 - 27

a.batalov@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages: