UNSER TEAM

Stefan Kresse

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 0

s.kresse@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Anna Haberkorn

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 20

a.haberkorn@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Cornelia Friedrich

Leiterin der Buchhaltung und Personalabteilung

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 14

c.friedrich@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Elena Wagner

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 13

e.wagner@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Jola Topulli-Ferger

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 18

j.topulli@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Friederike Arnz

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 12

f.arnz@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Irene Ziegler

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 24

i.ziegler@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Andrei Misunou

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 17

a.misunou@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Sibel Karaoglan

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 15

s.karaoglan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Gabriela Tucan

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221 - 13 57 - 25

g.tucan@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Tamara Machkhelyants

Project Manager

+49 6221-13 57-26

t.machkhelyants@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Selcan Karaoglan

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6221-13 57-19

s.karaoglan2@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Aleksandr Batalov

Manager

+49 6221-13 57-27

a.batalov@ifw-expo.com
Connect:
Languages:

Mehdi Latifi

CEO, Pishgam International Events Co. (Iran)

+98 913 325 3505

info@piexpo.ir
Connect:
Languages: